# St Barnabas CE Primary School Full Governing Body

P = present

AC = absent with consent

X = not a governor

NC = absent with no consent

#### **ATTENDANCE REGISTER 2021-22**

NAME	Type of Governor	29/09/2021	01/12/2021	02/02/2022	30/03/2022	11/05/2022	06/07/2022
Miss Karen Boardman	Headteacher	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
Ms Lindsay Graystone	Staff	Р	Р	Р	Р	AC	Р
VACANT	Local Authority						
Ms Katharine Harbord	Parent	X	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
Mrs Lorna Longman	Co-opted	AC	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
Mr Jo Patton	Co-opted	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
Mr John Halsall	Co-opted	Р	AC	Р	Р	NC	AC
Mr Maguire Agnew	Co-opted	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
Mrs Anne Williamson	Foundation	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
Rev Paul Millard	Foundation	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р
Mr Daniel Wilkinson	Foundation	Р	Р	Р	AC	Р	Р
Mr Gary Mogan		AC	Х	Х	Х	Х	Х

In Attendance

Rachel Pena Harran (from Jan 22)	DHT		Р	Р	Р	Р

### **Resources Committee**

NAME	Type of Governor	17.11.21	09.03.22	04.05.22
Miss Karen Boardman	Headteacher	Р	Р	Р
Mrs Lorna Longman	Co-opted	Р	Р	Р
Mr John Halsall	Co-opted	Р	AC	AC

#### In Attendance

	Foundation Chair	В	Б	ם	
Mrs Anne Williamson	of Governors	P	Р	Р	

## **Curriculum Committee**

NAME	Type of Governor	09.11.21	18.01.22	15.03.22	24.05.22	28.06.22	
Miss Karen Boardman	Headteacher	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	
Mrs Anne Williamson	Foundation	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	
Ms Lindsay Graystone	Staff	Р	Р	Р	AC	AC	
Mr Maguire Agnew	Co-opted	Р	Р	Р	Р	AC	
Mr Daniel Wilkinson	Foundation	Р	Р	Р	Р	AC	
Mr Jo Patton	Co-opted	Р	Р	Р	Р	Р	
Mrs Lorna Longman	Co-opted	AC	Р	AC	NC	NC	
In Attendance							

Ms Rachel Pena Harran (from Jan)	DHT	~	Р	Р	Р	Р	
Ms Sarah Curry	EYFS/Eng lead	Р	Р	Р			